Basque visitor researches the Spanish auditing profession

This story published on Tuesday 6 August 2013
Visiting FEGReG for Summer 2013 is Itsaso Barrainkua Aroztegi


The Practical Psychiatry of Old Age

This story published on Tuesday 30 July 2013
Professors launch fifth edition of respected text


Emerging Markets Research Group's Anglo-Czech Doctoral Education

This story published on Monday 29 July 2013
Strengthening the collaboration between universities


Poet Lemn chairs graduation ceremonies

This story published on Tuesday 23 July 2013
Lemn Sissay welcomed again to the University of Huddersfield


EMERGE Research Seminar, Tuesday, 9 July at 15:15 in BSG/20

This story published on Thursday 18 July 2013
Hana Benesova, a second year PGR student at the University of Huddersfield


University project accepted for RGF funding

This story published on Thursday 11 July 2013
“...funding will enable the creation of a Centre of Innovation in Rail...”


Two lecturers make finals of INDEX: Design to Improve Life

This story published on Wednesday 10 July 2013
Dr Pammi Sinha and Dr David Swann join list of 60 international finalists


Bright future beckons for metrology researcher

This story published on Tuesday 9 July 2013
Hussam wins WCSIM Postgraduate Award 2013


Hudds engineers win IMechE Railway Challenge

This story published on Wednesday 3 July 2013
“...the best and most efficient, small-scale locomotive...”


Engineers unveil 2013 Formula Student racing car

This story published on Monday 1 July 2013
Team HARE readies for international IMechE competition


Dr Roche returns to record CD

This story published on Wednesday 26 June 2013
Canadian clarinettist has fond memories of Huddersfield


£1.5 million landmark for IPOS researchers

This story published on Wednesday 26 June 2013
Huddersfield chemists break commercial income milestone


Liz travels full circle

This story published on Monday 24 June 2013
Award-winning professor goes back to her research roots


Fourth Queen’s Nurse for Uni

This story published on Wednesday 19 June 2013
Karen becomes the University’s fourth Queen’s Nurse


€3.9m project hailed success by the EC

This story published on Tuesday 18 June 2013
Huddersfield plays major role in multi-million euro HARCO Project to revolutionise machine tools


<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 > >>

© 2017 University of Huddersfield - All rights reserved

VAT registration number 516 3101 90