University Council and Committee members

The University Council is the principal decision-making body in the University. The composition of the University Council is as follows:

1. Vice-Chancellor

2. External Members

3. Co-opted Members

4. Members Nominated by the Senate (Teaching Staff)

5. Member Nominated by the Senate (General Staff)

6. Student Member

7. Committee Members


Clerk to the University Council:

© 2017 University of Huddersfield - All rights reserved

VAT registration number 516 3101 90